Moving On

I’ve been hit again by a tsunami of overwhelming realizations and I couldn’t help but get it off my chest lest I ruin what remains of my sanity.

Through my best friend JP Mamaril of Semidoppel, I have given myself a chance to let all these effed up emotions be released. I asked him to post in his website my entry on moving on, not just after heartaches for there is so much more to life than just heartaches, but basically moving on with anything in life that needs to end now.

But I am fooling myself if I won’t say that the entry I asked him to post was not centered on love. Anyway, please read up the blog entry by clicking here.

Perhaps you might want to listen also, while reading the entry on letting go and moving on, to Boyce Avenue’s rendition of Maroon 5’s Daylight, which I personally believe is the best song in the Overexposed album.

Leave a Reply

