Responsive and Responsible: An Insight on the RH Law

While oral arguments about the constitutionality of the RH Law are still ongoing, I felt the need to share what I think about this. Being an educator urged me to take once again a stand on the issue because doing so will prepare me to answer questions that my students can possibly ask me about the RH Law.

I asked good friend JP Mamaril of Semidoppel to share through his blog my thoughts about the issue. So click this  link and read on. Tell me what you think about it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

