15 Movies that Always Stick With Me

This time around, it is a list of movies.

Thanks, dear Core Cabanilla and Stacey Gonzales, for tagging me to complete this challenge.

I am now required to list down the 15 movies I have seen that always stick with me.

So here are those movies:

1. Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
2. Harry Potter and The Order of Phoenix
3. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
4. Titanic
5. The International
6. Okorubito
7. Black Swan
8. The Confessions of a Shopaholic
9. On The Job
10. Take This Waltz
11. Her
12. Celeste and Jesse
13. Fracture
14. Chocolat
15. Blue Jasmine

This list of 15 movies that always stick with me is pretty challenging to accomplish since most of the movies in the list I have seen several times already with Titanic as my most frequently viewed film of all time.

If you happen to view this post, please share in the comments the 15 movies that always stick with you.

Share a piece of yourself with me, dear reader.

5 thoughts on “15 Movies that Always Stick With Me

  1. Hi! Some of the films on your list are also my favorites but the others I have yet to watch 🙂 Anyway, here’s my list 🙂

    1. 3 Idiots – Rajkumar Hirani
    2. A Beutiful Mind – Ron Howard
    3. Titanic – James Cameron
    4. Magnifico – Maryo J. De los Reyes
    5. OTJ – Erik Matti
    6. Pulp Fiction – Quentin Tarantino
    7. Law Abiding Citizen – F. Gary Gray
    8. Fight Club – David Fincher
    9. Blue Is the Warmest Color – Abdellatif Kechiche
    10. Meet the Robinsons – Stephen J. Anderson
    11. Miracle in Cell No. 7 – Lee Hwan-Kyung
    12. Old Boy – Park Chan-wook
    13. The Godfather – Francis Ford Coppola
    14. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind – Michael Gondry
    15. Love Me If You Dare – Yann Samuell

    Like

  2. In zero order of how important they are to me:
    1. Silver Linings Playbook
    2. Insidious
    3. Sinister
    4. Any of the Harry Potter movies, to my they’re all interchangeable
    5. Beauty & the Beast

    Like

Leave a Reply

