Can never have enough of you

Stop looking.
Because every single fucking time that you look at me,
I take rounds of bullets.
And I bleed profusely and I just realize how much this heart beats for you and the desire to be loved by you.

Stop coming close.
Because every single fucking time you are near me,
I get stung by a million bees.
And I itch and swell and I just realize how much I long to run my fingers throughout your body and feel the bareness of your soul.

Stop being you.
Because every single fucking time I am with you,
my heart shatters and puts itself together then shatters and I am caught in the endless cycle of wanting you and cursing you and blaming you and loving you for all that you are.

Stop.
I have had enough of this.
But I can never have enough of you.

Leave a Reply

